Read Me First

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Read Me First

Post by Admin on Wed May 03, 2017 3:41 pm

As a non-registered Driver, you will currently have very little view of the whole forums, so the first thing to do is get your team registered for the event:

Steps to register your team for the Championship:

• Register your team in the Team Registration Forum, as per the instructions as soon as possible (Instructions are in the forum)
• All teams must register before the 21st May 2017
• Once registered and cleared you will be assigned Team Driver roles, this will open other forums for use (all drivers must register on the Forum)
• Download the Championship Livery Template in these new forums that will open to you
• Once your Team Livery is complete (and fully tested) contact Craig Turner or Admin via message on this forum
• When we have all team’s liveries a Championship download pack will be announced for all Drivers to install along with clear instructions


Before you register make sure that:

You have 2 Drivers and One reserve
You can attend all races (Dates below)
You have the RSS Formula Hybrid v2
You can create your own Team Livery
You will check the Forums regular


Dates for the 2017 Championship are:

01 June:  Pre Season Testing

04 June: Round 1
18 June: Round 2
09 July: Round 3

14/15/16 July: Mid Season Testing (Optional, server will be open for all)

23 July: Round 4
06 Aug: Round 5

Timings for all events will be 6pm GMT (7pm BST or 8pm CEST)

All Circuits will be revealed prior to the start of the season

Click here to head over to Team Registration Now

We look forward to seeing your team on the track !

.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 18
Join date : 2017-05-03

View user profile http://www.f1b-championship.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum